Leanbean in Germany

Military wife trying to figure out this military life

Vivienne Westwood Rug May 25, 2010

Filed under: Decorating — leanbean @ 6:32 pm

Sometimes, when I’m bored, I’ll make mock ups of things I would like to see in our house.  There’s a rug at The Rug Company I have loved for a while now – to the point where I contacted them asking how much it was (way too much).  It’s the Magnolia Vivienne Westwood rug and it’s so girly yet not over the top that I love it.  Joe loves green so I threw a green chair in for good measure.  I don’t love the green pillows but those could always be changed.

Rug – The Rug Company

Pillows – Etsy

Colorful Painting – 1st Dibs

Face Painting – Sylvia Schuster

Lamp – Circa Lighting

Chair – Anthropologie

Curtains – Restoration Hardware

 

Leave a Reply

