Leanbean in Germany

Military wife trying to figure out this military life

Thank You Europe March 9, 2010

Filed under: Europe — leanbean @ 7:12 pm

I complain about living in Europe A LOT.  One might say too much (Joe) but this weekend living in Germany finally presented a perk.  A “suck it America” if you will.  Presenting the best thing I have ever gotten at an airport.

I got this baby THREE MONTHS before it becomes available in America.  Of course, I had to send a picture email to my mom ON HER BIRTHDAY shoving it in her face.

And yes, I am aware you can buy it via Amazon.uk but you are paying a pretty penny for it.  Therefore, I still win.

 

One Response to “Thank You Europe”

  1. Mom Says:

    We all want to know if you have actually opened the cover to make sure it is in english……. ha! maybe we win!!!!


Leave a Reply

